Warning: file_exists(): open_basedir restriction in effect. File(/home/webv22urv/html/wp-content/advanced-cache.php) is not within the allowed path(s): (/home/webv22urv/:/tmp/:/opt/php-7.4/lib/php/:/dev/urandom) in /home/webv22urv/html/wp-settings.php on line 94
Delicious Vinyl 25th Anniversary Mix by Pete RockFernwisser

„The Stussy x Delicious Vinyl Collection celebrates the 25th Anniversary of the LA-based record label. The minor label started in the late 80s and became a major figure in the evolution of hip-hop through the early 90s with acts such as The Pharcyde, Masta Ace, Tone Loc, The Whoridas, Young MC and Brand New Heavies. They continue to maintain working relationships with these early artists and also support the next generation of musical talent including Dom Kennedy and Casey Veggies. For more information, visit stussy.com/stussy-x-delicious-vinyl-25th-anniversary-collection.“

Die Tracklist gibt es nach dem Break…Tracklist Delicious Vinyl 25th Anniversary Mix:

1. Pete Rock – Intro
2. Masta Ace IncorporatedSittin’ On Chrome
3. Masta Ace IncorporatedSittin’ On Chrome (Pitkin Ave Mix)
4. Young MCPrincipals Office
5. The PharcydeDrop!
6. The Brand New Heavies feat. Black SheepState Of Yo
7. The WhoRidasShot Callin’ & Big Ballin’
8. The PharcydeRunnin’ (Jay Dee Remix)
9. The WhoRidasTaxin’
10. The Brand New Heavies feat. The PharcydeSoul Flower
11. Masta Ace IncorporatedJeep Ass N***uh
12. Body & SoulHi Powered
13. The Brand New Heavies feat. ED O.G.Do What I Gotta Do
14. Tone-LocWild Thing
14. Tone-LocFunky Cold Medina
15. Young MCBust A Move
16. The PharcydeI’m That Type Of N***a
17. Masta Ace IncorporatedSaturday Nite Live
18. Def JefGod Made Me Funky
19. Masta Ace IncorporatedFreestyle ?
20. The PharcydeY? (Be Like That) (Jay Dee Remix)
21. The Pharcyde4 Better Or 4 Worse
22. The Brand New HeaviesNever Stop
23. Pete Rock – Outro


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Getagged mit

Kommentare sind geschlossen